Selected TVNHS Teachers Receive Special Awards on Teachers’ Day

– Jennibeth V. Ilagan

On October 5, Principal IV Dr. Mark Airon P. Creus, and Head Teacher III Mr. Patricio H. Cruzada awarded selected teachers with certificates of recognition and cash gifts from City Mayor, Luis “Jon-Jon” Ferrer IV, and City Vice Mayor, Jonas Glyn Labuguen.

Mr. Jomar A. Liveta, Teacher II, was recognized as the winner of the “Serbisyong Totoo Award,” and Ms. Jennibeth V. Ilagan, Teacher III, was recognized as the Kasangga ni School Head. Sir Jeffrey Rodil, Mrs. Mariglo S. Bayot, Mrs. Sonia Reyes, and Mrs. Mary Anne Egama were also recognized as finalists for the Special Awards.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial