School Election Committee Proclaims SSG Winners

Newly proclaimed SSG Officers for SY 2022-2023 with adviser Mr. Samuel Poblete, together with the active participation of SSG COMELEC ( Youth COMEA or Youth Commission on Elections and Appointment), School COMELEC Chairperson Mrs. Sonia Reyes, Commissioner on Screening and Validation Mrs. Jenilyn Loyola and selected teachers.

Congratulations SSG Officers SY 2022-2023!

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial